Jarred W. 0 Sweeper Level

4.75 (17 jobs, 8 reviews)

Verified

Duke University, Theology/Theological Studies

Hey there! I'm a 28-year-old grad student at Duke. I'm 6'7", 220 lbs. and I don't mind getting my hands dirty and doing heavy lifting, but I also enjoy tasks that involve organization, logistics, and writing.



Campuses

Chapel Hill, Raleigh, Virtual, Durham

Groups

I'm an online English as a Second Language (ESL) tutor.

Categories

Moving I worked for a moving company during a summer in undergrad, and am strong/able-bodied.

Cleaning With my cleaning pack, I'll attack dirt and dust!

Yard Mowing, edging, digging, scooping, planting...I've done it all.

Organizing Organizing is one of the few work-related tasks that I find genuine enjoyment in...and it shows.

Tutoring If the subject matter is in the humanities, then I'm a great pick! I've published in philosophy journals, and am finishing a master's in theology.

Tech I've built two of my own PCs, as well as having designed my own (basic) websites using code....I'm generally comfortable with tech.

Anything You name it, I'm there.

Equipment

Verification Info

Facebook


| 5 | Moving in Chapel Hill

Erin Z. Great help!

| 5 | Moving in Chapel Hill

Cort B. Thank you very much. I could not have asked for a nicer person to work with. Very efficient.

| 4 | Moving in Raleigh

Gina C. Jarred was very good! He and Connor were a good team. Jarred followed Connor's lead well.

| 5 | Moving in Durham

Anne W. Super nice and really helpful!

| 4 | Moving in Burlington

Erika S. Good job

| 5 | Moving in Durham

Victoria D. Worked quickly and carefully. Great attitude as well. Thank you!

| 5 | Moving in Durham

Daniel G. On time, courteous, efficient, and professional

| 5 | Moving in Durham

Ingrid C. Jarred is extremely personable & works hard. A pleasure to have help around the house.