Details
Category Odd Jobs
Description Need help washing/painting/staining small deck; cleaning marks off of apartment walls (I can't bend); transferring packed boxes from apartment to garage; other small chores. From 10:30 each day. May need to do washing/painting deck over two days.
Equipment Needed none
Sweepers Requested 2
Sweeper Description I need someone who has painted very carefully before this job. He/she will have to tape around the deck and then either paint or stain (I haven't figured out what yet but will do so before the person arrives). On Day 1 for about two hours, the person will wash the deck. While it is drying, he/she will help me move boxes to the garage and open boxes in the garage; also help me clean some marks off the walls of the apartment. Day 2, the person will stain or paint the deck - it may take 3 hours or so.
When and Where
Location Chapel Hill, 27514
Start Time Sun. Jul 05 at 9:30am
When Posted Sunday, 06/28/15 04:05pm
Awarded Sweepers
Kyndra K.
Rating: 5.0 (2)
Nicole M.
Rating: None (0)
Reviews
Kyndra K. (Rating: ) Painted my deck very carefully. Terrific job - very easy to work with!
Nicole M. (Rating: ) Great help taking marks off my apartment walls; moving boxes between apartment and garage; other tasks around home. Terrific job and very easy to work with!

Apply to work jobs like this!


Work the jobs you want, when you want, for $18+ per hour.

Get started by applying for Sweeps. Pass an interview and a quiz, and you could be working around your schedule tomorrow.